Faculty Office Hours

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Location & Office Hours
Anthony Bish anthony.bish@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2797
Ives 46 //https://sonomastate.zoom.us/j/9772312454
Wed - Thu:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. And by Appointment
Danielle Cain daniellesidra@comcast.net
(707) 664-2616
Ives 22 // https://zoom.us/j/99223530878?pwd=OEJZcW5nZitKZDl5WDdCYmFmbEdHZz09
Fri:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. And by Appoibtment
Christine Cali cali@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3886
Ives 67 // https://sonomastate.zoom.us/my/calidances
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. And by Appointment
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. And by Appointment
Peter Crompton petercrompton@sbcglobal.net
Kristen Daley kristen.daley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3907
Ives 70 // https://sonomastate.zoom.us/j/98786270214
Mon:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. And by Appointment
Paul Draper paul.draper@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3904
Ives 111 // Must be scheduled in advance
Tue:
2:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m. And by Appointment
Thu:
2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m. And by Appointment
Scott Horstein scott.horstein@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3208
Ives 2 //
Wed:
5:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m. https://sonomastate.zoom.us/j/85904220068?pwd=T3liYUUrOEgzakNja2lzcTRGWnF4QT09
Thu:
4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. https://sonomastate.zoom.us/j/86549023210?pwd=WTloRUdPRE9NZW9WOXl3V1FiNEJJUT09
Jennifer Jaffe jaffej@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Farrah McAdam
https://SonomaState.zoom.us/j/88457850495
Wed:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m. And by Appointment
Available By Appointment Only
Laura Odeh laura.odeh@sonoma.edu
Ives 13
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-12:45 p.m. And by Appointment
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-12:45 p.m. And by Appointment
Doyle Ott doyle.ott@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3088
Ives 62 // https://SonomaState.zoom.us/j/93437442275
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. And by Appointment
Marie Ramirez Downing downingma@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. And by Appointment
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. And by Appointment
John Ross rossjoh@sonoma.edu
Ken Sonkin docsonk@sbcglobal.net
415-225-9953
Available By Appointment Only
Heather Visser heatherjoy5678@gmail.com
PE 1A
Scott Wells scottwells@hotmail.com