Faculty Office Hours

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Location & Office Hours
Anthony Bish anthony.bish@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2797
Ives 46
Danielle Cain daniellesidra@comcast.net
(707) 664-2616
Ives 22
Christine Cali cali@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3886
Ives 67
Peter Crompton petercrompton@sbcglobal.net
Kristen Daley kristen.daley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3907
Ives 70
Paul Draper paul.draper@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3904
Ives 111
Scott Horstein scott.horstein@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3208
Ives 2 - Also available by appointment
Wed:
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Via Zoom
Thu:
8:30 p.m.-9:30 p.m. Via Zoom
Jennifer Jaffe waterfaeriejen@hotmail.com
Farrah McAdam Available By Appointment Only
Laura Odeh laura.odeh@sonoma.edu
Ives 13 - I am available by appointment. Students may reach me by my SSU email or text at 707-799-9987
Doyle Ott doyle.ott@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3088
Ives 62
John Ross rossjoh@sonoma.edu
Ken Sonkin docsonk@sbcglobal.net
415-225-9953
Available By Appointment Only
Heather Visser heatherjoy5678@gmail.com
PE 1A
Scott Wells scottwells@hotmail.com